Skip Navigation
Get Connected
Mineola ISD Staff Directory

High School

David Sauer - Principal

Last Name First Name Work Email Addr
Adams Stacie adamss@mineolaisd.net
Adkins Alison adkinsa@mineolaisd.net
Almuete Stephen almuetes@mineolaisd.net
Armstrong Deborah armstrongd@mineolaisd.net
Attebury Allison atteburyp@mineolaisd.net
Baird-Moffatt Ila moffattc@mineolaisd.net
Barr Hunter barrh@mineolaisd.net
Blackwell Luke blackwelll@mineolaisd.net
Bowker James bowkerr@mineolaisd.net
Brannan Chris brannanc@mineolaisd.net
Brannan Monica brannanm@mineolaisd.net
Broadhurst Tyler broadhurstt@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Callison Kari callisonk@mineolaisd.net
Castor Stephanie castors@mineolaisd.net
Cheshier Ashton cheshiert@mineolaisd.net
Clark Cynthia clarkcy@mineolaisd.net
Cowley Carol cowleyc@mineolaisd.net
Cox Deona coxd@mineolaisd.net
Crone Amanda cronea@mineolaisd.net
Dievendorf Terri dievendorft@mineolaisd.net
Evans Charles evansc@wcsessa.net
Fabel Michelle fabelm@mineolaisd.net
Foster Melisia fosterm@mineolaisd.net
Glasscock Morgan glasscockm@mineolaisd.net
Goldsmith Misha goldsmithm@mineolaisd.net
Gonzales Dagoberto gonzalesd@mineolaisd.net
Goodson Jason goodsonj@mineolaisd.net
Graves Barbara gravesj@mineolaisd.net
Haltom Clayton haltomc@mineolaisd.net
Hawkins Patty hawkinsp@mineolaisd.net
Hays Jackie haysj@mineolaisd.net
Heinaman Dakota heinamand@mineolaisd.net
Johnson Erin johnsone@mineolaisd.net
Martinez Rocio martinezr@mineolaisd.net
Mcbride Gayther mcbrides@mineolaisd.net
Mccool Seth mccools@mineolaisd.net
Mcniel Melanie mcnielm@mineolaisd.net
Melancon Benjy melanconb@mineolaisd.net
Mooney Donya mooneyd@wcsessa.net
Moore Judd moorej@mineolaisd.net
Moore Phillip moorep@mineolaisd.net
Moore Sherry moores@mineolaisd.net
Olson Tammy olsont@wcsessa.net
Parrish Gary parrishg@mineolaisd.net
Pecorino Annette pecorinoa@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Jim phillipsj@mineolaisd.net
Pollard Shelly pollards@mineolaisd.net
Ragle Heath ragleh@mineolaisd.net
Reed Jennifer reedj@wcsessa.net
Riley Tony rileyt@mineolaisd.net
Roberson Uris robersonu@mineolaisd.net
Rose Roberta roser@mineolaisd.net
Sandifer Vicki sandiferv@mineolaisd.net
Sauer David sauerd@mineolaisd.net
Sauer Marcy sauerm@mineolaisd.net
Self Bill selfb@mineolaisd.net
Shaft Maryann shaftm@mineolaisd.net
Shutak Nicholas shutakn@mineolaisd.net
Simmons Ryan simmonsr@mineolaisd.net
Sorenson Michael sorensonm@mineolaisd.net
Stanford Carolyn stanfordc@mineolaisd.net
Steadman Ryan steadmanr@mineolaisd.net
Tittle Jeffery tittlej@mineolaisd.net
Touchstone Chandler touchstonec@mineolaisd.net
Turner Jennifer turnerj@mineolaisd.net
Turner Shelby turners@mineolaisd.net
Valek Vicky valekv@mineolaisd.net
Van Cleave Kerry vancleavek@mineolaisd.net
Williamson Brandon williamsonb@mineolaisd.net
Windle Pauline windlep@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Middle School

Kendall Gould - Principal

Last Name First Name Staff Type Title Work Email Addr
Almuete Stephen T Teacher Coach almuetes@mineolaisd.net
Baker Donna T Media Technologist bakerd@mineolaisd.net
Bedford Terri T Teacher bedfordt@mineolaisd.net
Blackwell Luke T Teacher Coach blackwelll@mineolaisd.net
Bolin Teresa S Aide bolint@mineolaisd.net
Bowker James T Teacher Coach bowkerr@mineolaisd.net
Brannan Chris T Teacher Band Direct brannanc@mineolaisd.net
Broadhurst Tyler T Teacher/BD broadhurstt@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry S Diagnostician bullardk@wcsessa.net
Castor Stephanie T Band Director/Teache castors@mineolaisd.net
Davlin Brandi S Nurse davlinb@mineolaisd.net
Dennis Laura T Teacher Coach dennisl@mineolaisd.net
Dievendorf Terri T Teacher dievendorft@mineolaisd.net
Dudley Michelle S Counselor dudleym@mineolaisd.net
Fabel Michelle T Teacher fabelm@mineolaisd.net
Garrett Bonnie T Teacher garrettb@mineolaisd.net
Glasscock Morgan T Teacher Coop glasscockm@mineolaisd.net
Godair Beth T Teacher godairb@mineolaisd.net
Gonzales Dagoberto T Teacher Band Direct gonzalesd@mineolaisd.net
Goodson Jason T Teacher Coach goodsonj@mineolaisd.net
Gould Kendall S Principal gouldk@mineolaisd.net
Hammond Lindsey S Nurse hammondl@mineolaisd.net
Heard Julie T Teacher heardj@mineolaisd.net
Heinaman Dakota T Teacher/Coach heinamand@mineolaisd.net
Hutto Julie T Teacher huttoj@wcsessa.net
Kindle Shannon T Teacher kindles@mineolaisd.net
Ledkins Kara T Teacher ledkinsk@mineolaisd.net
Mcbride Gayther T Teacher Coach mcbrides@mineolaisd.net
Mckinney Lori T Teacher mckinneyl@mineolaisd.net
Meadows Becky T Content Mastery meadowsb@mineolaisd.net
Melancon Benjy T Teacher Trainer melanconb@mineolaisd.net
Moore Sherry S Secretary moores@mineolaisd.net
Nugent Jennifer S Secretary nugentj@mineolaisd.net
Overall Sue T Teacher overalla@mineolaisd.net
Parrish Gary T SS/Coach parrishg@mineolaisd.net
Pecorino Annette T Teacher pecorinoa@mineolaisd.net
Petersen Vickie S Librarian petersenv@mineolaisd.net
Peterson Tina T Teacher petersont@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Debbie T Nurse phillipsd@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Jim T Teacher phillipsj@mineolaisd.net
Randell Michelle S Teacher randellm@wcsessa.net
Reece Jennifer T Teacher reecej@mineolaisd.net
Riley Tony T Teacher Coach rileyt@mineolaisd.net
Self Bill T Teacher Coach selfb@mineolaisd.net
Self Shelly T Teacher selfs@mineolaisd.net
Shutak Nicholas T Teacher Coach shutakn@mineolaisd.net
Simmons Ryan T Teacher Coach simmonsr@mineolaisd.net
Smith David T Teacher Coach smithd@mineolaisd.net
Stanley Haley T Teacher Coach stanleyh@mineolaisd.net
Steadman Ryan T Teacher Coach steadmanr@mineolaisd.net
Thompson Jan S Secretary thompsonj@mineolaisd.net
Tittle Jeffery T Teacher Coach tittlej@mineolaisd.net
Tucker Cristen T Teacher tuckerc@mineolaisd.net
Turner Jennifer T Teacher Band Direct turnerj@mineolaisd.net
Van Cleave Kerry T Teacher Coach vancleavek@mineolaisd.net
Vandover John T Teacher Coach vandoverj@mineolaisd.net
West Sara S Secretary wests@mineolaisd.net
Whisenhunt Dusty T Teacher whisenhuntd@mineolaisd.net
White Cassie T Teacher whitec@mineolaisd.net
White Kaysey T Teacher whitek@mineolaisd.net
Witt Susan T Teacher witts@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1
Last Name First Name Work Email Addr
Adkins Alison adkinsa@mineolaisd.net
Bardwell Sueanne bardwells@mineolaisd.net
Benningfield Wendell benningfieldw@mineolaisd.net
Bryant Jessica bryantj@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Chaney Katherine chaneyk@mineolaisd.net
Colston Vicki colstonv@mineolaisd.net
Dodgen Kimberly dodgenk@mineolaisd.net
Doolin Janeen doolinj@mineolaisd.net
Ellerbee Kara ellerbeek@mineolaisd.net
Everett Ange everetta@mineolaisd.net
Fabel Michelle fabelm@mineolaisd.net
Goldsmith Misha goldsmithm@mineolaisd.net
Gonzalez Carrie cgonzalez@cantonisd.com
Griffin Stephanie griffins@mineolaisd.net
Howard Laquetta howardl@mineolaisd.net
Howard Kimberly howardk@mineolaisd.net
Kent Khindra kentk@mineolaisd.net
Kirk Lenice kirkl@mineolaisd.net
Mallory Theresa malloryt@mineolaisd.net
Morris Stacy morriss@mineolaisd.net
Nance Jana nancej@mineolaisd.net
Naylor Anita naylora@mineolaisd.net
Pierce Leslie piercel@mineolaisd.net
Pierce Syntha pierces@mineolaisd.net
Powell Brett powellb@mineolaisd.net
Ragle Heath ragleh@mineolaisd.net
Reuvers Melissa reuversm@mineolaisd.net
Richardson Elaine richardsone@mineolaisd.net
Roberts Lori robertsl@mineolaisd.net
Rodgers Anissa rodgersa@mineolaisd.net
Salonen Kristina salonenk@mineolaisd.net
Shutak Nicholas shutakn@mineolaisd.net
Sluder Kay sluderk@mineolaisd.net
Spofford Christine spoffordc@mineolaisd.net
Stottern Marquita stotternm@mineolaisd.net
Taylor Carla taylorc@mineolaisd.net
Touchstone Chandler touchstonec@mineolaisd.net
West Sara wests@mineolaisd.net
Witt Kim wittk@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Primary School

Jole Ray - Principal

Last Name First Name Work Email Addr
Anderson Amy andersona@mineolaisd.net
Bowker Samantha bowkers@mineolaisd.net
Bright Kristin brightk@mineolaisd.net
Bruce Kathi sulink@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Burciaga Abraham burciagaa@mineolaisd.net
Castleberry Amy castleberrya@mineolaisd.net
Clark Paige clarkp@mineolaisd.net
Colston Vicki colstonv@mineolaisd.net
Craven Kalisa cravenk@mineolaisd.net
Crump Martha crumpm@mineolaisd.net
Davlin Brandi davlinb@mineolaisd.net
Dubbs Ashley dubbsa@mineolaisd.net
Fletcher Pam fletcherp@mineolaisd.net
Goodson Kathy goodsonk@mineolaisd.net
Gowan Wendi gowanw@mineolaisd.net
Harris Laura harrisl@mineolaisd.net
Harris Sylvia harriss@mineolaisd.net
Haston Pam hastonp@mineolaisd.net
Holland Calynn hollandc@mineolaisd.net
Lacy Shenice lacys@mineolaisd.net
Laforge Heather laforgeh@mineolaisd.net
Lopez Veronica lopezv@mineolaisd.net
Mccallum Heather mccallumh@mineolaisd.net
Nielsen Brooke nielsenb@mineolaisd.net
Nutt Heather nutth@mineolaisd.net
Palma Raquel palmar@mineolaisd.net
Petersen Lara petersenla@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Lisa phillipsl@mineolaisd.net
Ray Jole rayj@mineolaisd.net
Rivera Veronica riverav@mineolaisd.net
Rowe Tamara rowet@mineolaisd.net
Sauer Jenny sauerj@mineolaisd.net
Snook Melissa snookm@mineolaisd.net
Sorenson Angela sorensona@mineolaisd.net
Stuart Holly stuarth@mineolaisd.net
Trejo Donna trejod@mineolaisd.net
Tunnell Kim tunnellk@mineolaisd.net
Turner Tamara turnert@mineolaisd.net
Wedding Stacey weddings@mineolaisd.net
West Sara wests@mineolaisd.net
White Lori whitel@mineolaisd.net
Whitney Shelly whitneys@mineolaisd.net
Wilson Krystal wilsonk@mineolaisd.net
Wyman Staci wymans@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM