Skip Navigation
Get Connected
Mineola ISD Staff Directory

High School

David Sauer - Principal

Last Name First Name Email
Adams Stacie adamss@mineolaisd.net
Adkins Alison adkinsa@mineolaisd.net
Almuete Stephen almuetes@mineolaisd.net
Armstrong Deborah armstrongd@mineolaisd.net
Attebury Allison atteburyp@mineolaisd.net
Baird-Moffatt Ila moffattc@mineolaisd.net
Barr Hunter barrh@mineolaisd.net
Blackwell Luke blackwelll@mineolaisd.net
Bowker James bowkerr@mineolaisd.net
Brannan Chris brannanc@mineolaisd.net
Brannan Monica brannanm@mineolaisd.net
Broadhurst Tyler broadhurstt@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Callison Kari callisonk@mineolaisd.net
Castor Stephanie castors@mineolaisd.net
Cheshier Ashton cheshiert@mineolaisd.net
Clark Cynthia clarkcy@mineolaisd.net
Cowley Carol cowleyc@mineolaisd.net
Cox Deona coxd@mineolaisd.net
Crone Amanda cronea@mineolaisd.net
Dievendorf Terri dievendorft@mineolaisd.net
Evans Charles evansc@wcsessa.net
Fabel Michelle fabelm@mineolaisd.net
Foster Melisia fosterm@mineolaisd.net
Glasscock Morgan glasscockm@mineolaisd.net
Goldsmith Misha goldsmithm@mineolaisd.net
Gonzalez Dagoberto gonzalezd@mineolaisd.net
Goodson Jason goodsonj@mineolaisd.net
Graves Barbara gravesj@mineolaisd.net
Haltom Clayton haltomc@mineolaisd.net
Hawkins Patty hawkinsp@mineolaisd.net
Hays Jackie haysj@mineolaisd.net
Heinaman Dakota heinamand@mineolaisd.net
Johnson Erin johnsone@mineolaisd.net
Martinez Rocio martinezr@mineolaisd.net
Mcbride Gayther mcbrides@mineolaisd.net
Mccool Seth mccools@mineolaisd.net
Mcniel Melanie mcnielm@mineolaisd.net
Melancon Benjy melanconb@mineolaisd.net
Mooney Donya mooneyd@wcsessa.net
Moore Phillip moorep@mineolaisd.net
Moore Sherry moores@mineolaisd.net
Olson Tammy olsont@wcsessa.net
Parrish Gary parrishg@mineolaisd.net
Pecorino Annette pecorinoa@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Jim phillipsj@mineolaisd.net
Pollard Shelly pollards@mineolaisd.net
Ragle Heath ragleh@mineolaisd.net
Reed Jennifer reedj@wcsessa.net
Riley Tony rileyt@mineolaisd.net
Roberson Uris robersonu@mineolaisd.net
Rose Roberta roser@mineolaisd.net
Sandifer Vicki sandiferv@mineolaisd.net
Sauer David sauerd@mineolaisd.net
Sauer Marcy sauerm@mineolaisd.net
Self Bill selfb@mineolaisd.net
Shaft Maryann shaftm@mineolaisd.net
Shutak Nicholas shutakn@mineolaisd.net
Simmons Ryan simmonsr@mineolaisd.net
Sorenson Michael sorensonm@mineolaisd.net
Stanford Carolyn stanfordc@mineolaisd.net
Steadman Ryan steadmanr@mineolaisd.net
Touchstone Chandler touchstonec@mineolaisd.net
Turner Jennifer turnerj@mineolaisd.net
Turner Shelby turners@mineolaisd.net
Valek Vicky valekv@mineolaisd.net
Van Cleave Kerry vancleavek@mineolaisd.net
Williamson Brandon williamsonb@mineolaisd.net
Windle Pauline windlep@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Middle School

Kendall Gould - Principal

Last Name First Name Staff Type Email Position
Almuete Stephen T almuetes@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Baker Donna T bakerd@mineolaisd.net Media Technologist
Bedford Terri T bedfordt@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Blackwell Luke T blackwelll@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Bolin Teresa S bolint@mineolaisd.net Aide
Bowker James T bowkerr@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Brannan Chris T brannanc@mineolaisd.net Teacher Band Direct
Broadhurst Tyler T broadhurstt@mineolaisd.net Teacher/BD
Bullard Kerry S bullardk@wcsessa.net Diagnostician
Castor Stephanie T castors@mineolaisd.net Band Director/Teache
Davlin Brandi S davlinb@mineolaisd.net Nurse
Dennis Laura T dennisl@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Dievendorf Terri T dievendorft@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Dudley Michelle S dudleym@mineolaisd.net Counselor
Fabel Michelle T fabelm@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Garrett Bonnie T garrettb@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Glasscock Morgan T glasscockm@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coop
Godair Beth T godairb@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Gonzalez Dagoberto T gonzalezd@mineolaisd.net Teacher Band Direct
Goodson Jason T goodsonj@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Gould Kendall S gouldk@mineolaisd.net Principal
Heard Julie T heardj@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Heinaman Dakota T heinamand@mineolaisd.net Teacher/Coach
Hutto Julie T huttoj@wcsessa.net Teacher
Kindle Shannon T kindles@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Ledkins Kara T ledkinsk@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Mcbride Gayther T mcbrides@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Mckinney Lori T mckinneyl@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Meadows Becky T meadowsb@mineolaisd.net Content Mastery
Melancon Benjy T melanconb@mineolaisd.net Teacher Trainer
Nugent Jennifer S nugentj@mineolaisd.net Secretary
Overall Sue T overalla@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Parrish Gary T parrishg@mineolaisd.net SS/Coach
Pecorino Annette T pecorinoa@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Petersen Vickie S petersenv@mineolaisd.net Librarian
Peterson Tina T petersont@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Phillips Jim T phillipsj@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Randell Michelle S randellm@wcsessa.net Teacher
Reece Jennifer T reecej@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Riley Tony T rileyt@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Self Bill T selfb@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Self Shelly T selfs@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Shutak Nicholas T shutakn@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Simmons Ryan T simmonsr@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Smith David T smithd@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Stanley Haley T stanleyh@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Steadman Ryan T steadmanr@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Thompson Jan S thompsonj@mineolaisd.net Secretary
Tittle Jeffery T tittlej@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Tucker Cristen T tuckerc@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Van Cleave Kerry T vancleavek@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Vandover John T vandoverj@mineolaisd.net Teacher Coach
Whisenhunt Dusty T whisenhuntd@mineolaisd.net Teacher
White Cassie T whitec@mineolaisd.net Teacher
White Kaysey T whitek@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Witt Susan T witts@mineolaisd.net Teacher
Page 1 of 1
Last Name First Name Email
Adkins Alison adkinsa@mineolaisd.net
Bardwell Sueanne bardwells@mineolaisd.net
Benningfield Wendell benningfieldw@mineolaisd.net
Bryant Jessica bryantj@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Chaney Katherine chaneyk@mineolaisd.net
Colston Vicki colstonv@mineolaisd.net
Dodgen Kimberly dodgenk@mineolaisd.net
Doolin Janeen doolinj@mineolaisd.net
Ellerbee Kara ellerbeek@mineolaisd.net
Everett Ange everetta@mineolaisd.net
Fabel Michelle fabelm@mineolaisd.net
Goldsmith Misha goldsmithm@mineolaisd.net
Gonzalez Carrie gonzalezc@mineolaisd.net
Griffin Stephanie griffins@mineolaisd.net
Howard Laquetta howardl@mineolaisd.net
Howard Kimberly howardk@mineolaisd.net
Kent Khindra kentk@mineolaisd.net
Kirk Lenice kirkl@mineolaisd.net
Mallory Theresa malloryt@mineolaisd.net
Morris Stacy morriss@mineolaisd.net
Nance Jana nancej@mineolaisd.net
Naylor Anita naylora@mineolaisd.net
Pierce Leslie piercel@mineolaisd.net
Pierce Syntha pierces@mineolaisd.net
Powell Brett powellb@mineolaisd.net
Ragle Heath ragleh@mineolaisd.net
Reuvers Melissa reuversm@mineolaisd.net
Richardson Elaine richardsone@mineolaisd.net
Roberts Lori robertsl@mineolaisd.net
Rodgers Anissa rodgersa@mineolaisd.net
Salonen Kristina salonenk@mineolaisd.net
Shutak Nicholas shutakn@mineolaisd.net
Sluder Kay sluderk@mineolaisd.net
Spofford Christine spoffordc@mineolaisd.net
Stottern Marquita stotternm@mineolaisd.net
Taylor Carla taylorc@mineolaisd.net
Touchstone Chandler touchstonec@mineolaisd.net
Witt Kim wittk@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Primary School

Jole Ray - Principal

Last Name First Name Email
Anderson Amy andersona@mineolaisd.net
Bowker Samantha bowkers@mineolaisd.net
Bright Kristin brightk@mineolaisd.net
Bruce Kathi sulink@mineolaisd.net
Bullard Kerry bullardk@wcsessa.net
Burciaga Abraham burciagaa@mineolaisd.net
Castleberry Amy castleberrya@mineolaisd.net
Clark Paige clarkp@mineolaisd.net
Colston Vicki colstonv@mineolaisd.net
Craven Kalisa cravenk@mineolaisd.net
Crump Martha crumpm@mineolaisd.net
Davlin Brandi davlinb@mineolaisd.net
Dubbs Ashley dubbsa@mineolaisd.net
Fletcher Pam fletcherp@mineolaisd.net
Goodson Kathy goodsonk@mineolaisd.net
Gowan Wendi gowanw@mineolaisd.net
Harris Laura harrisl@mineolaisd.net
Harris Sylvia harriss@mineolaisd.net
Haston Pam hastonp@mineolaisd.net
Holland Calynn hollandc@mineolaisd.net
Lacy Shenice lacys@mineolaisd.net
Laforge Heather laforgeh@mineolaisd.net
Lopez Veronica lopezv@mineolaisd.net
Mccallum Heather mccallumh@mineolaisd.net
Nielsen Brooke nielsenb@mineolaisd.net
Nutt Heather nutth@mineolaisd.net
Palma Raquel palmar@mineolaisd.net
Petersen Lara petersenla@mineolaisd.net
Phillips Lisa phillipsl@mineolaisd.net
Ray Jole rayj@mineolaisd.net
Rivera Veronica riverav@mineolaisd.net
Rowe Tamara rowet@mineolaisd.net
Sauer Jenny sauerj@mineolaisd.net
Snook Melissa snookm@mineolaisd.net
Sorenson Angela sorensona@mineolaisd.net
Stuart Holly stuarth@mineolaisd.net
Trejo Donna trejod@mineolaisd.net
Turner Tamara turnert@mineolaisd.net
Wedding Stacey weddings@mineolaisd.net
White Lori whitel@mineolaisd.net
Whitney Shelly whitneys@mineolaisd.net
Wilson Krystal wilsonk@mineolaisd.net
Wyman Staci wymans@mineolaisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM