Skip Navigation
Get Connected

Head Start/Pre-Kindergarten

Kalisa Craven - Head Start 4
Ashley Dubbs - Assistant

Veronica Lopez - Head Start 4

Holly Stuart - Head Start 3
Donna Trejo - Assistant

Kathi Sulin - PreK
Krystal Wilson - Assistant

9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40
9:55-10:40

cravenk@mineolaisd.net
dubbsa@mineolaisd.net
lopezv@mineolaisd.net

stuarth@mineolaisd.net
trejod@mineolaisd.net
sulink@mineolaisd.net
wilsonk@mineolaisd.net

Copyright © 2016 - Mineola Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM