tumblr analytics
Thursday, April 24, 2014
TESTING- TAKS Social Studies Retest, Science Grade 5
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
TESTING- US History EOC
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
TESTING- ALGEBRA1 EOC
Thursday, May 08, 2014
TESTING- Biology EOC
HS/MS Choir Concert - 6:30p - 8:00p
Friday, May 09, 2014
Middle School Musical - 7:00p
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Middle School Musical - 7:00p - 8:00p
Monday, May 12, 2014
FFA Banquet - 7:00p
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
TESTING- Math Retest Grade 5,8
MS Band Concert - 6:30p - 9:00p
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
TESTING- Reading Retest Grades 5,8
Thursday, May 15, 2014
HS Band Concert - 6:30p - 9:30p
Monday, May 19, 2014
School Board Meeting - 7:00p
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
HIGH SCHOOL AWARDS ASSEMBLY 1:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Sports Banquet - 6:30p