tumblr analytics
Monday, January 23, 2017
School Board Public Meeting - 7:00p
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Kemp - 5:00p - 9:00p
Friday, January 27, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Mineola - 5:00p - 9:00p
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Soccer @ Mineola - 2:00p - 4:00p
Monday, January 30, 2017
Soccer @ Mineola - 6:00p - 8:00p
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Edgewood - 5:00p - 9:00p
Friday, February 03, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Mineola - 5:00p - 9:00p
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Quitman - 5:00p - 9:00p
Friday, February 10, 2017
Soccer @ Tyler - Robert E. Lee - 4:00p - 6:00p
V/JV Basketball @ Grand Saline - 5:00p - 9:00p
Monday, February 13, 2017
Music Showcase - 7:00p - 8:30p
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
V/JV Basketball @ Mineola - 5:00p - 9:00p
Soccer @ Athens - 6:00p - 8:00p
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
EARLY RELEASE - 12:00p
Monday, February 20, 2017
SCHOOL HOLIDAY